Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete project
Permanently delete a project and all associated data.
This action cannot be undone. Deleting a project also deletes all files, drawings, sheets, blocks, and overlays within it.

Cascade Behavior

When you delete a project, the following are also deleted:
  • All Files in the project
  • All Drawings and their Sheets
  • All Blocks detected on sheets
  • All Overlays from comparisons
  • All Jobs associated with the project

Authorizations

Authorization
string
header
required

API key prefixed with sk_. Example: Authorization: Bearer sk_xxx

Headers

X-API-Version
string
default:2026-01-01

API version

Path Parameters

project_id
string
required

Project ID

Response

Project deleted.

deleted
enum<boolean>
required
Available options:
true